Craft Room Tour!

Last weekend, we put up a craft room for me. There was one room in our house that we  didn’t use, so we created it into a craft room for me. I am going to give you a small tour. (p.s that is also where I film my photo stories.)

img_5775

This is where I work on my projects, as you can see there is a lot of stuff on the desk. One thing I love about this room is that there is a big window, so it’s perfect.

img_5773

There is a wall, I am hoping to fill up with artist trading cards. If you make artist trading cards, comment below and tell me how you found out about them.

img_5777 img_5776

I recently subscribed to American Girl Magazine and they have these posters so I put them up.

And that concludes our room tour.

I know that I have missed many This or That posts. The truth is, I was getting bored of them so I am planning to start another short blog series about art. If you liked my This or That posts, put a comment below and tell me if you want me to start doing them again. I promise, they won’t be gone forever, but if you comment I just might put them up agin sooner.

Bye

-♥Arunima

 

Leave a comment